‘Automatic For Nobody’ by Territorial Gobbing

February 12, 2021

‘Automatic For Nobody’ by Territorial Gobbing

Exclusive album premiere of ‘Automatic For Nobody’ by Leeds based noise-wrangler Territorial Gobbing.

This marks the artist’s first vinyl release, available via Buzzhowl on 12th February 2021. Self-recorded at abcdefg and mastered by Jase Kester, the album is the culmination of eight months of recording throughout 2020. The eight-track album is available via Buzzhowl on limited edition vinyl with hand-made sleeves, and digital download.


Theo Gowans released 60 albums in the last two years and about 250 in total if you count all his other projects.

Territorial Gobbing Official Website / Facebook / Instagram / TwitterBandcamp / YouTube
Buzzhowl Records Facebook / Instagram / Twitter / Bandcamp

Territorial Gobbing

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *