‘Disappointed’ by Holloway

November 25, 2020

‘Disappointed’ by Holloway

Exclusive premiere of single ‘Disappointed’ from the upcoming Holloway album ‘Ok, sounds good. No worries.’, out December 11, 2020 via bud tapes.

For their Sophomore album Portland band Holloway retreated to a house in Bend to self record a collection of new songs. The result is ‘Ok, sounds good. No worries. an assortment of tunes that combines the group’s well known high energy live performance with moments of calm and introspection. The highs are the loudest and and most precise of their career and the lows burn deeper than they have gone before.

Holloway is:
John Durant – bass
Cole Gann – guitar
Steven Driscoll – drums
Kaden Burdick – vocals, guitar

Recorded at Top of the Mountain Studio
Mixed, mastered, and produced by Jesse Robertson
Album art by Hannah Kottke
Single art by Beija Flor

‘Ok, sounds good. No worries.’ releases December 11, 2020 via bud tapes.

Holloway Facebook / Instagram / Bandcamp
but tapes  InstagramBandcamp

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *