The Routes – “No Return” premiere

October 27, 2017

The Routes – “No Return” premiere

Following the “In This Perfect Hell” album (released on Groovie Records in March 2017), “Dirty Needles and Pins” (Greenway Records) is the second album release of the year by The Routes, and their sixth studio album to date. As with the last album Chris Jack plays everything with exception to the drums, which are taken care of by Jonathan Hillhouse. Keeping true to form, “Dirty Needles and Pins” sees the band depart from a completely different point from where the last album landed.

The Routes “Dirty Needles and Pins” is out November 14th on Greenway Records. Pre-Order!
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *