Ross Beattie presents It’s Psychedelic Baby podcast #36 (May)

May 14, 2019

Ross Beattie presents It’s Psychedelic Baby podcast #36 (May)

The Cocky Bitches- Free The People
The Cosmic Range- The Observers
Camper Van Chadbourne- Wiggles The Worm
Centrum- Vid Floden
The Psychotic Monks- Sink
Larry Coryell- Gypsy Queen
Mike Baggetta, Jim Keltner, Mike Watt- Dirty Smell Of Dying
Scott Walker & Sunn O)))- Fetish
Syd Barrett- Baby Lemonade
Harvester- Everybody (Needs Somebody)
Anton Barbeau- Drug Free
Bobak, Jons, Malone- Burning The Weed
Dire Wolves- In And Out Of Den Gärten He Goes
Zweinstein- A Very Simple Song

Feel free to submit your music directly to Ross for upcoming podcast at: ross_bt@yahoo.com
Ross Beattie – Poet, hermit, professional drop out – Originally from London now lives in the Highlands of Scotland and produces independent radio programs and podcasts as The Night Tripper.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *